2018 Award Winners Announced

Congratulations to the 2018 Oregon State USBC award winners selected. Two were selected to be inducted into the Hall of Fame: Larry Schwab for meritorious service; and Frank Dietz, Jr. for superior performance. Proprietor of the Year – Patrick Essy for Lava Lanes of Bend Mabel Marrs Scholarship – Abby Coday of Florence Ray Wise […]

New Site Host

We are now on a new site host. The old host used a proprietary web builder, so we are starting over from scratch here. We appreciate your patience as we build a better site for you. If you need any information or forms that have not yet been added to the new site, feel free […]